The National Honor Society is an organization promoting recognition for students with outstanding accomplishments in the areas of scholarship, character, leadership, and service.

The National Society along with SkillsUSA members delivered coats from the school wide coat drive to Street Fire Ministries in Middletown. Over 50 coats were delivered. Students also collected toys and they were donated to the Middletown South fire departments annual “Adopt a Family” event.

The National Honor Society held the 2018 induction ceremony. The following students were in inducted into the society:

AImane Chiby, Grace Dinsmore, Lissette Curillo, Lily Desjardins, Alexandra Henderson, Ariana Johnson, Frankie Romano, Jessie Smith, Ariana Johnson, Frankie Romano, Jessie Smith, and Abigail Young.

nhs 2018


Grace Dinsmore,  Ryan Douglas,  Elizabeth Gotta,  Jazer Lockhart,  Riley McConnell,  Jaden McDonald,  Carson Megos,  Paul Patenaude,  Tim Smith,  Abigail Young,


Imane Chiby,  Lissette Curillo,  Lily Desjardins,  Alexandra Henderson,  Ariana Johnson,  Frankie Romano,  and Jessie Smith,